• +1 456 6717
  • info@seakf.com

SEAKF Executive Council Members


Mr. Tan Sri Senator Mohd Ali Bin Mohd Rustam
(President)
Country: Malaysia
mohdalirustam@seakf.org
Mr. Hendardji Soepandji
(President Advisor)
Country: Indonesia
hendardji.soepandji@seakf.org
Mr. Agus Santoso
(General Secretary)
Country: Indonesia
agus.santoso@seakf.org
Mr. Tan See Toh
(General Treasurer)
Country: Malaysia
tan.see.toh@seakf.org
Mr. Vu Son Ha
(Vice President 1)
Country: Vietnam
vu.son.ha@seakf.org
Mr. Dr. Alejandro Vasquez
(Vice President 2)
Country: Philippines
alejandro.vasquez@seakf.org
Mr. Sonesack N. Nhansana
(EC Member)
Country: Laos
sonesack.nhansana@seakf.org
Mr. Dr. Win Zaw
(EC Member)
Country: Myanmar
win.zaw@seakf.org
Mr. Dr. Andy
(EC Member)
Country: Thailand
dr.andy@seakf.org
Mr. Nop Vantaro
(EC Member)
Country: Cambodia
nop.vantaro@seakf.org
Mr. Roger Wang
(EC Member)
Country: Singapore
roger.wang@seakf.org

Photos

Country Members

Lao People's Democratic Rep

Lao Karatedo Federation

Vietnam

Vietnam Karate-do Federation

Brunei Darussalam

Brunei Darussalam Karate-Do Federation

Philipines

Philippine Karatedo Federation - NSA Inc

Indonesia

Federasi Olahraga Karate Do-Indonesia

Videos